Adzan

For all kind of voices, songs, anything that I’ve ever heard… the most thirilling my soul is to hear adzan, Eid Takbir, or someone who is doing ngaji. I always remember the figure of alm. Mbah Bu (my grandma from my mother’s family) when I hear Eid Takbir at night before i will go to bed. Sometimes, I feel free and just as a small of things (like a dust) when i hear a call to prayer (adzan) and I’m seeing natural panorama of physical space on broader perspective, allahu akbar!


Leave a Reply

