Lost Stars (Begin Again Soundtrack)

Well, This is the 1st time of my life that i really want to do
01.00 am in the morning (18/01/2015)
I was on my favourite place (the terrace at top of my house)
Silent, quite, lonely…
My eyes looked at night sky
Stars are winking as if they tried to seduce me
Wind also covered me tightly
I lost when I was listening and singing it
About the lyrics, for all about this song..
But, suddenly my tears hang loosely…
Maybe, there is no one word that could be explained about. So, I just enjoy the song, and it’s more than enough for me anyway…Semangaaat!


Leave a Reply

