Narcissism

Since i’m a magister student and I’m living at Bandung where very far from my hometown (jakarta), sometimes I feel lonely in my leisure time. So, I spend my time to do silly things, for example here it is my new hobby: taking picture (my silly faces), narcissism, hahaha *inget umur :))).

renny wijayanti narsis

Here’s my silly faces in the library yesterday afternoon. By the way, for a couple days a go, I also took picture in my dorm (I feel younger like turning back into 5-10 years ago just because I was wearing my glasses, blue t-shirt, earphone and with side bangs hairstyle). I’m sorry because I couldn’t show it here, because it was without jilbab. Well, it’s just nothing, just sharing & just saying, big grin & enjoy my life! ^^


Leave a Reply

